Rough Language

i feel like today everybody on a poetic kick
tear at the corner of my eye
tearing at my soul so i’ma let it rip
Forgive me Lord cuz I cant keep these words celibate
my mouthpiece f*ckn up my whole world
even if I try to keep my lips zipped
flipped a finger off and i let it slip
now i just sit in disgust like a mouth sore
my heart’s dark delving outpour
stare reminiscent of the cold shoulder of an outlaw
and all they said was “he just need to get out more”
but with my harsh outpour I’ve done it
sharply, without blunting
i full force out brunted
now my misery’s company is an unfortunate 500
if you low-balled the figures would out- number it
and the captains of this industry
are vehemently bitterly bickering
typically depicting what men must be
the vile bile we find in us, we
harness and garnish to flourish iniquity
finding new toilet talk and flushing our dignity

This is as far as I got then i started doing too much and had another mindset

Leave a Reply

