Video: Goldie by A$AP Rocky

A$AP Rocky popped up outta nowhere last night with the video for Goldie, reportedly the first single off of his debut album check the visuals below.

P.S. The song was produced by Hit- Boy (Niggas in Paris)

TM 103 Tracklist

Young Jeezy released the Tracklist for TM 103 and confirmed some guests. Streets are already buzzing about the Jay-Z and Andre 3000 features. The Eminem feature is supposed to be crazy as well.

01 Intro
02 Trap f. Jill Scott
03 OJ f. Fabolous & Jadakiss
04 Nothing
05 Leave Ya Alone f. Ne-Yo
06 Smoke & Fuck
07 Superfreak
08 Lose My Mind f. Plies
09 Win
10 .38
11 Higher Learning f. Snoop Dogg & Devin the Dude
12 Used To Have Nothing
13 That’s What*
14 I Do f. Jay-Z & Andre 3000

Facebook to Stream WB Movies for $3

In an interesting move Facebook has made a deal with Warner Brothers to start digitally streaming WB movies starting in 2011. The first movie, The Dark Knight will serve as a sort of trial with the full catalog to follow depending on the success. Netflix, the major streaming service in America, took a $12 dollar hit on their stock prices after the announcement. (worried much?) Facebook may be looking to compete as it already has a huge 600 million person customer base and you would still be able to update your status and do all that other rediculous stuff you do on facebook while watching it, but it doesn’t have the ability to stream on all the devices that Netflix can. (Wii, Xbox 360. PS3, iPhone, iPad, pretty much iAnything)… What do yall think? would you pay to watch stuff on FB? #Weighin